School Hours

School Starts 8.40am
Morning Interval 10.30am – 10.50am
Lunchtime 12.30pm – 1.20pm
School Finishes 2.30pm

 

 

 

Children should not be at school before 8.10am

Please let the school know if your child will be absent
Children leaving the school grounds must be accompanied by a parent or teacher, or have their caregiver’s written permission. Please sign them out at the office.

 

Office Hours

Monday to Friday 8.00am to 3.30pm

 

After School Care Hours

Monday to Friday 2:30pm to 5:30pm

 

Terms Dates 2018 (for Ruakaka School)

Enrolments from: 29 January 2018

Starts Finishes
Term 1  Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018 Friday, 13 April 2018
Term 2 Monday, 30 April 2018 Friday, 6 July 2018
Term 3 Monday, 23 July 2018 Friday, 28 September 2018
Term 4 Monday, 15 October 2018 To be advised

 

 

 

 

 

Terms Dates 2017 (for Ruakaka School)

Enrolments from: 26 January 2017

Starts Finishes
Term 1 Wednesday, 1 Feb 2017 Thursday 13 April 2017
Term 2 Monday, 1 May 2017 Friday, 6 July 2017
Term 3 Monday, 24 July 2016  Friday, 29th September
Term 4 Monday, 16th October Friday, 15th December