Mrs Marilyn Dunn IMG_2203 Miss Jo Irvine
Principal Deputy Principal, Room 10 Teacher and SENCO
principal@ruakaka.school.nz joannei@ruakaka.school.nz
Ms Ramari Pirihi Ms Gillian Roberts
Deputy Principal, Room 4 Teacher (bilingual unit)
Room 6 Teacher
ramarip@ruakaka.school.nz gillianr@ruakaka.school.nz
  Mrs Jennifer Hay
 Tracey1
Miss Tracey Morgan
 
Room 9 Teacher & Garden to Table Room 11 Teacher 
jenniferh@ruakaka.school.nz  traceym@ruakaka.school.nz
 IMG_2195 Ms Joanne Statham IMG_2194 Ms Wiki Ripia
Room 8 Teacher Room 3 Teacher (bilingual unit)
jos@ruakaka.school.nz wikir@ruakaka.school.nz
 Ryan Green Mr Ryan Green  20160210_081233 Mr Jeremy Meadows
Room 7 Teacher  Room 5 Teacher
ryang@ruakaka.school.nz jeremym@ruakaka.school.nz
Simone  Ms Simone Dixon IMG_2192  Ms Katrina Hiki
 Room 2 Teacher  Room 1 Teacher (bilingual unit)
 simoned@ruakaka.school.nz  katrinah@ruakaka.school.nz